general email contact
summerarts@calstate.edu

technical email contact
webmaster@csusummerarts.org

 

Staff Directory

rachelRachel Lee Nardo – DMA, Music
Director
rnardo@calstate.edu
(562) 951-4066

Rob Klevan – PhD, Music
Community Relations Specialist
rklevan@calstate.edu
(831) 582-3492

Jessica Mejia – BA, Creative Writing
Operations coordinator
jmejia@calstate.edu
(562) 951-4059

Shannon Pringle – MA, Arts and Humanities
Production Manager
Director, CSU Media Arts Festival
springle@calstate.edu
(562) 951-4068

Laura Schultz – BA, Economics
Business Manager
lschultz@calstate.edu
(562) 951-4067

Joanne Sharp – Industry Specialist
Assistant Director, CSU Summer Arts
Director, CSU Media Internship Program
jsharp@calstate.edu
(562) 951-4065